Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Michael Sears : Principal

Mr. Michael Sears

Principal

michael.sears@polk-fl.net
Ms. Samantha Dean : Assistant Principal

Ms. Samantha Dean

Assistant Principal

samantha.dean@polk-fl.net
Mrs. Lacey Sweet : Assistant Principal

Mrs. Lacey Sweet

Assistant Principal

lacey.sweet@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Guidance

Guidance

Mrs. Huynh : Middle School Counselor

Mrs. Huynh

Middle School Counselor

rhoda.huynh@polk-fl.net
Mrs. Tillinger : Elementary Counselor

Mrs. Tillinger

Elementary Counselor

charma.tillinger@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Office Staff

Mrs. Petko : Principal’s Secretary

Mrs. Petko

Principal’s Secretary

cheryl.petko@polk-fl.net
Mrs. Polus : Attendance Secretary

Mrs. Polus

Attendance Secretary

pamela.polus@polk-fl.net
Ms. Pamela Musgorve : Terminal Operator

Ms. Pamela Musgorve

Terminal Operator

pamela.musgrove@polk-fl.net
Mrs. Thornhill : Secretary

Mrs. Thornhill

Secretary

melinda.thornhill@polk-fl.net

Media Specialist

Media Specialist

Miss Dilts : Media Specialist

Miss Dilts

Media Specialist

dawn.dilts@polk-fl.net

Network Manager

Network Manager

Mrs. Powlett : Network Manager

Mrs. Powlett

Network Manager

vashti.powlett@polk-fl.net

Resource Teachers

Resource Teachers

Ms. Reddick : Testing Coordinator

Ms. Reddick

Testing Coordinator

kimberly.reddick@polk-fl.net
Mrs. Hippeli : Reading Coach

Mrs. Hippeli

Reading Coach

Danielle.Hippeli@polk-fl.net

Art Teachers

Art Teachers

Mrs. Turner : 2-D Art

Mrs. Turner

2-D Art

margit.turner@polk-fl.net
Ms. Haigler : Dance

Ms. Haigler

Dance

gloria.haigler@polk-fl.net
Ms. Mills : Dance

Ms. Mills

Dance

Meredith.mills@polk-fl.net
Mrs.  Nichols : Theatre Stagecraft

Mrs. Nichols

Theatre Stagecraft

angela.nichols@polk-fl.net
Mr. R. Smith : Band

Mr. R. Smith

Band

Robert.Smith@polk-fl.net
Ms. Reynolds : Drama

Ms. Reynolds

Drama

susan.reynolds@polk-fl.net
Ms. Neal : 3D Art

Ms. Neal

3D Art

antwanette.neal@polk-fl.net
Mr. Van Druten : Orchestra

Mr. Van Druten

Orchestra

james.vandruten@polk-fl.net
Mr. Grooms : Music Teacher

Mr. Grooms

Music Teacher

judah.grooms@polk-fl.net

Physical Education Teachers

Physical Education Teachers

Mrs. Moulton : P.E. Coach

Mrs. Moulton

P.E. Coach

deborah.moulton@polk-fl.net
Mr. Meyers : P.E Coach

Mr. Meyers

P.E Coach

john.meyers@polk-fl.net

E.S.E Teachers

E.S.E. Teachers

Paraprofessionals

Paraprofessionals

Mrs. Louis : Paraeducator

Mrs. Louis

Paraeducator

lynn.louis@polk-fl.net
Ms. Keri Louis : Computer Lab Manager

Ms. Keri Louis

Computer Lab Manager

keri.louis@polk-fl.net
Ms. Isabel Mckenzie :

Ms. Isabel Mckenzie

isabel.mckenzie@polk-fl.net

Click here to learn more

Cafeteria

Mr. Awad : Food Service Manager

Mr. Awad

Food Service Manager

awad.issam@polk-fl.net
Ms. Betty Bodiford : Cafeteria

Ms. Betty Bodiford

Cafeteria

betty.bodiford@polk-fl.net
Ms. Malissah Gaskins : Cafeteria

Ms. Malissah Gaskins

Cafeteria

malissah.gaskins@polk-fl.net

 

Elementary School

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Teachers

First

First Grade Teachers

Second

Second Grade Teachers

Third

Third Grade Teachers

Fourth

Fourth Grade Teachers

Fifth

Fifth Grade Teachers

Ms. Henry : 5th Grade Teacher

Ms. Henry

5th Grade Teacher

bridgett.henry@polk-fl.net
Mr. Lew : 5th Grade Teacher

Mr. Lew

5th Grade Teacher

steven.lew@polk-fl.net
Mrs. Overstreet : 5th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Overstreet

5th Grade Teacher

teresa.overstreet@polk-fl.net

Middle School Teachers

Reading-Language

Reading – Language Arts – Journalism

Ms. Corwith : 8th Grade

Ms. Corwith

8th Grade

ashley.corwith@polk-fl.net
Ms. Richard : 7th Grade

Ms. Richard

7th Grade

lisa.richard@polk-fl.net
Mr. Gabriel Al Shaer : 6th Grade

Mr. Gabriel Al Shaer

6th Grade

gabrieljohn.al-shaer@polk-fl.net

Science

Science

Ms. Doyne : 6th Grade Science Teacher

Ms. Doyne

6th Grade Science Teacher

sharon.doyne@polk-fl.net
Ms. Burke : 8th Grade

Ms. Burke

8th Grade

kristin.burke@polk-fl.net

Math

Math

Ms. White : 8th Grade Math Teacher

Ms. White

8th Grade Math Teacher

katherine.white@polk-fl.net
Ms. Ingram : 6th Grade

Ms. Ingram

6th Grade

jana.ingram@polk-fl.net
Mr. Huyn : 7th Grade

Mr. Huyn

7th Grade

seungdo.hyun@polk-fl.net

Social

Social Studies

 

 

Athletics Department

Jewet-Jag

Report An Absence

wpid-out-sick